Committee Members

Members of the Stirling & Falkirk Canoe Club committee This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup leader Posts Website Joined
SFCC Committee Memberslink 32   Thu Oct 03, 2013 8:54 pm
Group members Posts Joined
SFCC Committee MemberGary Hammond 5   Fri Sep 25, 2015 1:47 pm
SFCC Committee Membermark_sadler 0   Wed Apr 22, 2015 9:12 pm
SFCC Committee MemberTcadman91 0   Tue Aug 19, 2014 9:05 pm
SFCC Committee Memberdrew 0   Fri Jun 13, 2014 3:04 pm
SFCC Committee Membergary h 2   Wed Feb 19, 2014 1:21 pm
SFCC Committee MemberChris 3   Mon Nov 11, 2013 8:08 pm
SFCC Committee Memberjsharp 4   Sun Oct 06, 2013 7:12 pm
SFCC Committee MemberJim W 13   Sat Oct 05, 2013 9:09 pm
SFCC Committee MemberAnobizII 11   Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:44 am