Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Site AdminSFCC 9   Thu Oct 03, 2013 1:30 pm
SFCC Committee Memberslink 66   Thu Oct 03, 2013 8:54 pm
NoviceRCO Central 4 Thu Oct 03, 2013 11:56 pm
SFCC Committee MemberAnobizII 28   Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:44 am
NoviceMr Ed 5   Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:53 am
BeginnerNick Scots 15   Fri Oct 04, 2013 10:32 am
Intermediate PaddlerKieran 29   Fri Oct 04, 2013 2:05 pm
Prospective Paddlerollie 0   Fri Oct 04, 2013 3:43 pm
Prospective PaddlerOld Git 0   Fri Oct 04, 2013 5:41 pm
NoviceFlydd 4   Sat Oct 05, 2013 8:21 am
SFCC Committee MemberJim W 23   Sat Oct 05, 2013 9:09 pm
Prospective PaddlerDaveN 1   Sat Oct 05, 2013 10:20 pm
SFCC Committee Memberjsharp 21   Sun Oct 06, 2013 7:12 pm
Prospective PaddlerNicM 0   Mon Oct 07, 2013 8:51 am
NoviceDavidS 4   Wed Oct 09, 2013 11:49 am
Prospective PaddlerFederico 1   Thu Oct 10, 2013 12:32 pm
Fish of the Yeardex 3   Sun Oct 13, 2013 5:52 am
Prospective Paddlerangusmunros 0   Sun Oct 13, 2013 11:56 am
Intermediate PaddlerJohn 17   Mon Oct 14, 2013 1:39 pm
BeginnerBigSmoky 14   Mon Oct 14, 2013 4:14 pm
Pool Paddlerjames fleming 3   Mon Oct 14, 2013 6:07 pm
Prospective Paddlerdavidmyatt 1   Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:29 pm
Prospective PaddlerBunny311974 1   Fri Oct 18, 2013 7:26 am
Prospective Paddlerlediholme 0   Fri Oct 18, 2013 8:23 pm
Prospective PaddlerAlison 1   Fri Oct 18, 2013 9:07 pm