Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Pool PaddlerKayak24hrs 2   Wed Feb 05, 2014 9:20 am
Prospective PaddlerKevinW 0   Mon Feb 10, 2014 1:46 pm
SFCC Committee Membergary h 2   Wed Feb 19, 2014 1:21 pm
Prospective Paddlergmck 0   Sun Feb 23, 2014 7:00 pm
Prospective Paddlermoniskaa 0   Thu Feb 27, 2014 6:42 am
Prospective PaddlerMeghan Sarah 0   Sun Mar 02, 2014 7:00 pm
Prospective Paddlerjonny3molendhu 0   Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:38 pm
Pool PaddlerDavid N 2   Fri Mar 14, 2014 3:47 pm
Prospective PaddlerNicola_23 0   Fri Apr 04, 2014 11:48 am
Prospective PaddlerCraigen-r 0   Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:48 pm
Prospective PaddlerVikingPaddler 0   Mon Apr 14, 2014 10:40 pm
Prospective PaddlerGaryW 0   Sun Apr 20, 2014 9:04 pm
Prospective Paddlerhawke0111 0   Thu May 01, 2014 7:15 pm
Prospective Paddlerjaydoherty83 0   Sun May 25, 2014 8:20 pm
Prospective PaddlerMGiez2014 0   Sat Jun 07, 2014 6:08 am
Prospective Paddlerguyd 0   Mon Jun 09, 2014 9:40 pm
Prospective PaddlerJenny_K 0   Mon Jun 09, 2014 9:46 pm
Pool Paddlergavinros 2   Wed Jun 11, 2014 4:06 pm
SFCC Committee Memberdrew 0   Fri Jun 13, 2014 3:04 pm
Prospective PaddlerDutchie76 0   Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:04 am
Prospective PaddlerSam Dean 0   Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:50 pm
Prospective Paddleramanda ingram 0   Tue Jul 22, 2014 10:45 am
Prospective Paddlerianmcc 1   Mon Jul 28, 2014 5:17 pm
Prospective PaddlerJily 0   Fri Aug 01, 2014 9:23 am
Prospective PaddlerOiseau 1   Mon Aug 04, 2014 6:53 pm